Past Contest Winners

“Urban Spelunking” First Place by the Liquid Ice Group


“The Demons of Miss Beasley” Second place  The Amigos Group

“Highway of Heros” Third place Dan Copeland


“Chicken Drop” Best first time entry Rick Doelle


“Shazam Tooth Paste”  One minute Halmar Winner and Best Editing Dan Copeland




“The Art of Mums” Best Cinematography Dan Copeland